Change a User's Permissions

Under the Administration menu, click Users.

Note: If you do not see the Administration menu, then you do not have permission to change user information. Please speak to your supervisor.

On the Users page, click on the user whose permission level you'd like to change.

In the Permissions section, select the new permission level for the user. Your change will be automatically saved.

Not what you're looking for? These links might be helpful:

Didn't answer your question? Please email us at help@devresults.com.